The Waves

Life swings like a pendulum; backward and forward...

The Waves

Life swings like a pendulum; backward and forward...

موضوعات
بایگانی

Grande amore

دوشنبه, ۲۲ مرداد ۱۳۹۷، ۱۱:۳۷ ب.ظ
 grande amore - il volo
 
English translation - Great Love: I close my eyes and think of her, The sweet scent of her skin, It 'a voice inside that is taking me where the sun rises.
 
Alone, are the words, But if they should be written everything can change, No more fear I'll want to shout this great love. Love, only love is what I feel.
 
Tell me why when I think, I just think of you. Tell me why when I see, I see only you. Tell me why when I believe, I believe in you only great love. Tell me you never, That will never leave me. Tell me who you are, Breath of my days of love. Tell me what you know, That only me choose. Now you know, You are my only, great love.
 
Pass springs, Cold days and stupid to remember. Cursed nights, lost no sleep other to make love. Love, you are my love, Forever, for me.
 
Tell me why when I think, I just think of you. Tell me why when I love, love only you. Tell me why I live, I live only in you great love. Tell me you never, That will never leave me. Tell me who you are, Breath of my days of love. Tell me what you know, I do not ever be wrong. Tell me you're, What are my only, great love. گرامافون#
۹۷/۰۵/۲۲
بلوط

نظرات  (۲)

اینا یه آهنگ دیگه دارن به اسم Un amore cosi' grande :))) البته این کاور یه آهنگ قدیمیه همه خوندنش از جمله بوچلی جان

آهنگ Quando l'amore diventa poesìa هم از این آلبومشون بد نیس, ولی per te تو آهنگاشون تک ترین و با احساسترینه... 
پاسخ:
اتفاقی این گروه رو پیدا کردم و دو-سه آهنگ بیشتر نشنیدم ازشون. 
مرسی از معرفی، الان می‌رم سراغش :)
من سابقا رو جانلوکا جینوبله (اونکه صداش باریتون ه) کراش داشتم، دیگه هرچی که خوندن رو دارم :))) خدایی صداش خیلی خوبه :| الان هم که دیگه سه تاشون صداهاشون پخته تر شده...


اگه دوس داشتی This Time و  We Are Love  کاور Eternally رو هم بگوش :) من دوسشون دارم 
پاسخ:
آخ آخ از اون خوباس :)) توی کلیپای چند سال پیش خیلی جوون و بچه‌ان، ولی الان بسی برازنده شدن :))
ریتم و ملودی Quando l'amore diventa poesìa خیلی آشنا بود. مشابه‌اش رو شنیده بودم. 

حتمن گوش می‌دم، مشتاق تجربه‌های جدید موسیقی‌ام :)