The Waves

Life swings like a pendulum; backward and forward...

The Waves

Life swings like a pendulum; backward and forward...

موضوعات
بایگانی

Lately

دوشنبه, ۱۷ ارديبهشت ۱۳۹۷، ۰۱:۰۵ ق.ظ
 Lately - Lera Lynn

Lately I'm not feeling like myself. When I look into the glass, I see someone else. I hardly recognize this face I wear. When I stare into her eyes, I see no one there. Lately I'm not feeling like myself.

Lately I've been losing all my time. All that mattered to me slipped my mind. Every time I hit another town. strangers appear to lock me down. Lately I've been losing all my time. 

The mystery that no one knows. Where does love go when it goes? 

Lately words are missing from now on. Vanished in the haze of love gone wrong. There's no future, there's no past. In the present, nothing lasts. Lately someone's missing from now on. 

The mystery that no one knows. Where does love go when it goes? The mystery that no one knows. Where does love go when it goes? [Songwriters: Seori R. Burnett] گرامافون#
۹۷/۰۲/۱۷
بلوط