The Waves

Life swings like a pendulum; backward and forward...

The Waves

Life swings like a pendulum; backward and forward...

موضوعات
بایگانی

A Monster Calls

جمعه, ۱۷ آذر ۱۳۹۶، ۰۲:۳۶ ب.ظ
- many things that are true feel like a cheat...
i don't get it. who's the good guy here?
there is not always a good guy, conor o'malley. nor is there always a bad one. most people are somewhere in between.

- belief is half of all healing. belief in the cure, belief in the future that awaits. your belief is valuable, so you must be careful where you put it, and in whom.

- the eyes. the eyes, that's it. life is always in the eyes. if you get that, you'll be a proper artist. yeah. look. this is how we draw the eyes in. this is where the eyes catch the reflection. then we see the life in the eyes, see that? it's life. آپارات#

 A Monster Calls - 2016 ‧ Drama/Fantasy ‧ 1h 48m - 7.5/10 IMDb 

[Tear Up This Town - Keane]

I wanna hand you my heart and let you carry the load, Nobody tells you anything you need to know, I need a friend but a friend is so hard to find, I need an answer but I’m always one step behind. 

Cause it takes time, Learning to fly.

Do you ever feel like all you want is to go home, To kiss the earth, to weave a way through this storm, Some days I rage like a fire in the wilderness, Some days I only need the darkness and a place to rest.

Oh it takes time, (It takes time) Learning to fly.

Tear up this town, Blinking in the sunlight as the walls come down, This fire will burn, Digging for a truth that just can’t be found, Don’t want your lessons in love, I want to tear it all up.

I need a friend but a friend is so hard to find, I need an answer but I’m always one step behind, Oh it takes time, (It takes time) Yes, it takes time, (It takes time) Learning to fly

Tear up this town, Blinking in the sunlight as the walls come down, This fire will burn, Digging for a truth that just can’t be found, Don’t want your lessons in love, I want to tear it all up. گرامافون#
۹۶/۰۹/۱۷
بلوط